oUR mEMBERS

If you are looking for an artist, please consider our members for your artistic needs.


A

Allen, Elaine artylaninie@gmail.com Brentwood, Tennessee (art educator)

Avery, Nanette nanetteavery@gmail.com (author)

Anderson, Ashlyn terianderson8@gmail.com (student chapter, painter)


B

Ballard, Libby esballard@gmail.com

Barnes, Tommy himoon@comcast.net (Bluegrass on The Harpeth)

Bates, Claude batesc11@bellsouth.net Franklin, Tennessee (patron)

Bell, Brandon brandon.hucast191p@gmail.com Franklin, Tennessee (drawing/painting) 

Bell, Sean seanjb@hotmail.com (dancer)

Besch, Beth  myinitials-inc.com/BUYFROMBB

Blake, Lauren laurenblk7@gmail.com (art educator)

Blue, Daniella  danillablueboutique@icloud.com (textile)

Bodini, Pablo pablo_bodini@hotmail.com Nashville, Tennessee

Branscome, Kiersten  www.mydoterra.com/faithfuliving (doterra vender)

Brown, Bren bren.brown1@yahoo.com (charcoal & pencil)

Byers, Sharon byers1@comcast.net (art educator)


C

Case, Jane jcherrycase@bellsouth.net Brentwood, Tennessee


D

Davis, Andrea andrea@andreadavisphotography.com (singer & photography) 

DeVonne, Essence essencedevonne@gmail.com "God's Little Artyst Arts" (painter)

Dye, Karel-Grace karelgrace@hotmail.com (ballroom dancer)

Dyer-Beard, Shirley sdyerbeard@yahoo.com Franklin, Tennessee (art educator) 

Ducaj, Scott tnbugle@aol.com (Franklin on the 4th)



Getz, Gordon gordongetz@gmail.com (poet)

Getz,Josephine gojo33@comcast.net (mosaic)

Gibbs, Hal hgibbs2839@yahoo.com (textile)

Gunselman, Teresa  tjg51@bellsouth.net  (stain glass) Brentwood, TN

Gunter, Gay gaygunter@comcast.net Franklin, Tennessee (patron)


H

Hanvey, Brent brenthanvey@gmail.com Nashville, Tennessee

Hester, cindy cindyhester@comcast.net

Hill, Jared hilljl525@gmail.com (student chapter, ceramic)

Hood, Linda lhood@uswbenefitfunds.com Brentwood, Tennessee

Huggins, Steven/Tammie hugtoot@charter.net Manchester, Tennessee (snow cone vender)

 

K

Kaser, Charlie www.InteractiveMediaService.com  InteractiveMediaService@gmail.com (photography)

Keiningham, Katrin  KatrinsArt.com (acrylic, pencil, & watercolor)

King, Janet   www.janetlking.com, www.janet-king.artistwebsites.com (charcoal & pencil) 


L

Land, Madison madyland7@gmail.com  (art educator)  Franklin, Tennessee

Laws, Roy roy@roylaws.com  (acrylic paintings)   Franklin, Tennessee 

Lilly, Tina  tinalilly@yahoo.com (acrylic paintings)  Franklin, Tennessee


M

Matkosky, Karen

McCullough, Monique moniquem@franklin-gov.com (patron) 

Moon, Carol carol@carolmoonart.com (painter)

Morales, Raul  voxdeixx@gmail.com  (oil and acrylic paintings) Madison, Tennessee

Morley, Brenda tnfarm@aol.com College Grove, Tennessee

Mudd, Rebecca becmudd@hotmail.com Nashville, Tennessee

Musick, Ryan ryanmusick@gmail.com Nashville, Tennessee (photography)


N

Nelson, Meaghan B.   meaghan.nelson@mtsu.edu (art education professor) 


P

Pendergrass, Mary springsong1@att.net (patron)

Petty, Cheryl ckhpett@aol.com  Franklin, Tennessee (patron)

Pfeffer, James tbirdjim@bellsouth.net Smyrna, Tennessee (painter)

Porter, Lisa  biscotto45@gmail.com (painting - acrylic) Brentwood, Tennessee (painter)

Powers, Catherine cpowersphd@aol.com Franklin, Tennessee (quilt artist)

Provence, Monica mkp3i@mtmail.mtsu.edu (student chapter, art education) 


R 

Rogers, Kelsey ker3n@mtmail.mtsu.edu (student chapter, art education)

Risko, Mason  mrisko@hotmail.com (writer)


S

Selfe, Amber note2selfe@yahoo.com Primm Springs, Tennessee (mixed media)

Selfe, Kelly selfeart@yahoo.com Primm Springs, Tennessee (mixed media)

Shumate, Michael gm.michael.shumate@gmail.com Nashville, Tennessee (photography)

Smith, Theresa  tmsmith@yahoo.com 

Smith, Cindy www.myinitials-inc.com/

Soszna, Sonia  specialpresent11c@gmail.com  Franklin, Tennessee, (digital art)

Spears, Laurisa  distilleddaydreams@gmail.com 

Stevens, Craig craigastevens@westbrookstevens.com Franklin, Tennessee (painter)

Stevens, Leah leiastevens@hotmail.com Franklin, Tennessee

Stockard, Diane tycoonqueen21@yahoo.com (painter)


T

Taj, Massood massood@fullctcleart.org (digital art / Celebration of Nations) 

Taylor, James tennangler@comcast.net Franklin, Tennessee

Taylor, Stacey staylotn@comcast.net Franklin, Tennessee (painter)

 

W

Wiatrak, Stacy sewpersonalTN.com (embroidery)